Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Great dealership to work with. Reliable and courteous. The people that handle my account are knowledgeable and honest and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I had a great experience buying completely remotely from Ravi and Vlad. Ravi was very quick on communications, sent tons of photos, and took great care of me. Buying a car sight unseen is always a bit daunting but the whole team made it very very easy, including connecting me with a great shipper. I'll definitely be doing business with them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Peter helped me out with an issue on my 458. thanks for the quick service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I bought a Pista from Vlad. He was excellent to deal with. He stayed in touch with me all throughout the process. buying a high-value car out of state can be a daunting experience but he walked me through the process and wasn't pushy. I hate pushy! Vlad even took a few videos of my car being loaded up for me when the temperature was around 30 degrees! that's what i call "white-glove" service. Captain America arrived home safe and sound. Would definitely buy from this dealership again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

(Translated by Google) Great place (Original) Ótimo lugar

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

The service was excellent. We had no issues with the contract or delivery. Everything promised was delivered. Our sales person was honest and not pushy at all. The manager, Vlad, was very helpful in expediting the deal on our 2020 ghibli SQ4.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Beautiful dealership full of awesome cars! Can't say enough great things about Kyle Goding in sales - experienced, knowledgeable, honest, and an overall pleasure to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Outstanding sales and service. Top notch!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Straightforward, no bs negotiating and buying process for a used car through Ferrari of Long Island. Kevin was accessible and responsive throughout the purchase process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Car buying was such a breeze thru this dealership. Kevin was an excellent sales person, made the whole experience so easy and joyful. Everything was handled in a professional way. Would definitely go back to them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

The service department was helpful in assisting me on a service history on A Ferrari 458 Spyder

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Such nice staff to indulge my children and their friends looking around at cars wow what a pleasant place to be

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

They were very courteous and attentive as soon as I walked in the door.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Excellent place friendly staff Klye is very helpful and knowledgeable.A++

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Beautiful dealership , guaranteed to have an amazing and easy experience with any salesperson you go with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Spoke with Bryan, the service manager, regarding a 360 Spider we’d recently acquired. Very pleasant to deal with and assisted me with my inquiry! Thanks Bryan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

I live in Texas and I just want to say this whole process was handled amazing. I was very concerned of doing a deal without ever seeing the car but Craig’s Choute made this whole purchase process amazing. He sent me videos of the whole car and even sent me videos my Ferrari being loaded on the truck. I was updated every step of the way. I just got it today and I can not stop smiling ear to ear. You guys rock!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Maserati service was very quick and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

I recently purchased a used Bentley from Ferrari of Long Island. I found the car on Cars.com. The purchase itself was fantastic and seamless. They took care of everything. I received the car, and there were a few problems with it that I would have noticed if I would have had the opportunity to test drive it. This dealer took care of everything! I will definitely use these guys in the future for all my exotic car needs. I highly recommend Ferrari of Long Island!!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I would like to say how much I appreciate the total integrity and commitment of Calvin Brown in correcting a problem for me on my Ferrari that took a while to correct. Calvin is a stand up guy and a man of his word. He told me he would correct it, and he did. I would definitely buy another car from Ferrari Of Long Island. Ron Damiana

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Kevin King took very good of me when I purchased a 458 Italia from him long distance. The car is as he stated. He was very responsive and attentive in every way. Ron D

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

I was considering an exotic car and decided to visit Ferrari of Long Island just to increase my education. I was lucky enough to be placed in the hands of Graig Choute. Graig walked me though what the experience and expectations of owning a Ferrari would be and throughout the entire experience he was clearly more interested in building a relationship than just a sale. I purchased a care with 2 weeks from F of LI... Thanks Graig ... already considering upgrading...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Great guys. Delivered on all promises. Love my 458 spyder

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Kevin King was a tremendous help - make sure to talk to him FIRST about your luxury/exotic car goals !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Great exciting

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Impressive inventory of fine vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Kyle G. Was such an amazing salesman!!!! He made the process so smooth and easy. He is honest and straightforward, which is exactly what you want when your buying a new car. Thank you I am so in love with my new Maserati!! I highly recommend Kyle and Ferrari Maserati of Long Island in plainview. Thank you again I’ll be back for the Ferrari soon!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Found a maserati I liked and Kyle made the deal happen! He delivered the car to my home and picked up my trade. Whole process was painless and flawless. Will go out of my way to deal with this dealership. Suggest you do the same. Stay safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

I have bought several cars from Kyle he is one of the most knowledgeable and helpful Ferrari sales person I’ve ever met he is a pleasure to deal with he is right on the ball

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2020

I had very good experience from the beginning with Greg Beaumont the service advisor. He was very understandable, kind, and courteous about all my issues. With all his patience , he would explain in professional manner all the needed options to me. I'm very satisfied and thank you very much for you professionalized service.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

My wife and I had gone from dealer to dealer looking at sporty trucks. None of the salesman at any other dealer treated us like Kevin King did at Long Island Ferrari Maserati. We are young and were not taken seriously at some of the other dealers we stopped at. Kevin King was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and overall a very nice guy. We bought a brand new Levante S grandsport and my wife absolutely loves it. He was an absolute pleasure to deal with and we highly recommended seeing Kevin King for any of your Ferrari and Maserati needs!!!! Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2020

My wife and I had gone from dealer to dealer looking at sporty trucks. None of the salesman at any other dealer treated us like Kevin King did at Long Island Ferrari Maserati. We are young and were not taken seriously at some of the other dealers we stopped at. Kevin King was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and overall a very nice guy. We bought a brand new Levante S grandsport and my wife absolutely loves it. He was an absolute pleasure to deal with and we highly recommended seeing Kevin King for any of your Ferrari and Maserati needs!!!! Thanks ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020

I want to take the time to recognize the exceptional service I received from Kyle Goding in buying a vehicle from Ferrari of long island. He was professional and put the effort in to answering any and all questions I had. I can say the service I received from him was unmatched and I will be a continuing customer of Ferrari Long Island due to his hard work.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

This was the most enjoyable car buying experience of my life. Kevin King was very knowledgeable and accommodating. He made the experience comfortable and stress free. I wanted to buy a second car from him but I procrastinated and probably due to trustworthiness of Kevin King it was immediately sold. I have never been treated so well at an high end dealership. Arthur Chu

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

The staff their let me look around their showroom, my recommendation is go next door and see the Shelby Cobra, there is 2 of them and if it's still there the Ferrari enzo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent cars (Original) Excelentes carros

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Bought my second car from Kevin King there recently. Kevin is tremendous! Works hard, easy to deal with and trustworthy. You can’t go wrong with Kevin or Ferrari of LI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Kevin King is phenomenal. From personal to business he is an all around stand up guy. He is extremely knowledgeable about all the cars, and goes out of his way to ensure you are taken care of. My wife and I purchased a Maserati Levante and could not be more thrilled with the car, and the service we received. Even afterwards, Kevin continuously checks up to make sure we are still happy & is responsive with all of our questions. I was extremely comfortable dealing with him, I would never want to deal with anyone else. We are so beyond ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

This is my second car from Maserati and Kevin King is amazing. He is not only diligent, but he delivers exactly what he promises. No surprises, different pricing, etc. That is rare in the car industry. Kevin is the main reason I came back to get another car. I looked at other dealers but in the end, he was who I felt most comfortable with and for good reason. If you are looking for an amazing car and even better guy to get the car from, I would recommend Kevin King 100 times over!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

This is my second car from Maserati and Kevin King is amazing. He is not only diligent, but he delivers exactly what he promises. No surprises, different pricing, etc. That is rare in the car industry. Kevin is the main reason I came back to get another car. I looked at other dealers but in the end, he was who I felt most comfortable with and for good reason. If you are looking for an amazing car and even better guy to get the car from, I would recommend Kevin King 100 times over!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

Almost a year since I traded my Ferrari F430 for a 458 Italia with huge help from Kevin King. He was attentive to every question, concern, or request that I had - absolutely top notch professionalism. I’m still delighted with the car and enjoy keeping in touch. No question that I’d love to work with Kevin on any future exotic toy shopping expedition!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

I dealt with Kevin King he was very patient and took his time to find the perfect car. Very knowledgeable and extremely honest. After purchasing car still kept in touch if any issues with the F430.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

If you're heading to Ferrari / Maserati of Long Island, ask for Kevin King. Kevin is professional, knowledgeable and passionate. He will help you find the car for you, even if it takes a year ! Thank you for the follow up and great experience. Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Maserati / Ferrari of Long Island has been outstanding in my opinion. They have the desire to make the client happy even if the client buys another model. Kevin is especially patient and knowledgeable. I’ve been buying from him for a couple of years and hope my son will soon too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

I have been purchasing luxury cars from Ferrari/Maserati of Long Island since 2015, my sales person is Kevin King and every purchase I made he exceeded my expectations, the customer service and concern towards my purchasers has made it addicting. I normally don’t follow reviews but” if your looking for an amazing experience go see Ken 🤴

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

Great experience working with Kevin King in sales and Chris Conigliaro in service. I look forward to doing more business with them in the future.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

We went to the dealership and they really worked with us so well. We had a salesman name Kiven King he was amazing. 2 days later we picked up our new car. We will definitely by our next car from him again. Thank you Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

It was a wonderful experience. Our salesman was Kevin King and everything went fast and smooth. Thank you Kevin King. We would definitely buy from them again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Had an amazing experience working with Kevin King! His passion, energy and honesty were top-notch! Thanks again Kevin!! Awesome dealing with you can’t wait till next time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

From the start of my order to the day of delivery the staff handled every aspect of my purchase in a professional manner. When the car was delivered the process went so smoothly. What a great team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

If you’re in the market for an exotic vehicle I would greatly recommend you talk to Kevin King he is absolutely the best sales person I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with, he made everything simple and answered every question I had promptly. Best car buying experience I’ve had to date!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

If you’re in the market for an exotic vehicle I would greatly recommend you talk to Kevin King he is absolutely the best sales person I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with, he made everything simple and answered every question I had promptly. Best car buying experience I’ve had to date!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

the appointment accommodating , work finished timely, without any issues. car was keep clean, and the service advisor keep me informed as to the progress and reviewed service once complete .service was completed within the expected time frames.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

The entire experience was great . Kevin King made everything easy and took care of every last detail. I highly recommend Kevin and team, they are top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

This dealership is awesome! My salesman Kevin King was even better. They made the entire process so quick and easy. They have a customer for life here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

Awesome experience. I worked with Gregg, Paul and Calvin, all were very professional and knowledgeable, pleasant experience. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

What can I say about this dealership and it’s staff. When you walk in your not attacked by salesman needing a sale. We worked with Kyle Goding. He was super nice , very thorough when explaining things and definitely not pushy.+++ The deal went smooth. All of the paper work was done by Kyle. When we picked up the Truck it was very nicely detailed and the sale was done. Thank you Kyle Goding and Ferrari -Maserati of Long Island for an awesome car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020

I finally met Justin Ghaw today and purchased the Ferrari California!! I came all the way from Virginia and Working with him was a pleasure and I will surely be back. The whole experience was amazing and smooth. The dealership is first class and the whole process went smoothly. 100% satisfied!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020

Great dealer.kyle was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020

Chris at parts counter is the MAN! 😁

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

This dealership is great, friendly and always willing to help. The staff is knowledgeable. The facility is clean, service is quick and the communication is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Great people !! Fast & friendly service! From the sales team to the service department everyone was so helpful. Looking forward to my next service appointment at Long Island Ferrari.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

I have leased 2 cars and am in the process of getting another one because of two reasons: great car selections and Graig Choute. Graig is the BEST!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

I had a perfect purchasing experience with Kevin King of Ferrari Long Island. I will certainly recommend them and look forward to doing more business with this dealership in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

I had an excellent experience working with Graig Choute from start to finish when I got my 2020 Levante. He was very informative in all aspects of the vehicle. He kept me up to date on the build of the vehicle and once it arrived picking it up was a very pleasant and painless experience. I would highly recommend Graig and Ferrari-Maserati of Long Island for anyone looking for a Maserati or Ferrari. I look forward to being a long term client of theirs.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

I purchased a 458 sight unseen and was not disappointed in the least. Everything that my salesman, Kevin King, told me about the car was fact. I will certainly do business with them again. BD

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

There guys are the best ! Kevin took care of me so well and now I’m living a dream in my new Ferrari!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

First off, I had a great experience with the sales aspect working with Graig Choute. Truth be told, I only intended to go test drive the cars and intention-wise, i was thinking of buying a vehicle only a few months later. Graig made me feel so much at ease right from coordinating the test drive and eventually selecting a QuattroPorte SQ4 within a couple of days of the test drive. Apart from the superior engineering of the car, I felt it was how Graig handled things in the early stages that convinced me to buy the car a few months ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

We had such a great experience working with Graig from Ferrari of Long Island! It is so nice to see that service and integrity is his, and Ferrari of long islands top priority! Graig is responsive and understands the importance of a relationship.... he has gone above and beyond for us before and after our purchase! Looking forward to our next purchase with him and Ferrari of Long Island soon!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

Great experience with a good deal! Graig gets it done

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

Without a doubt, Graig Choute and Ferrari Long Island are the best destination for all of your Ferrari needs. To date, we have purchased two Ferrari’s from Graig Choute and Ferrari of Long Island. This combination as the most superior knowledge, service and inventory in the country. We will buy all of our future Ferrari’s from this dealership. FIVE STARS for Graig Choute!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

Purchased a car last year. Worked with Graig Choute. He was absolutely superb. He was responsive, kept every promise and went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied. Great experience! M.B.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

Received above and beyond service from Craig Choute. Awesome dealer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

Amazing experience. Highly recommended place for buying exotic car. Thanks to Graig Chute buying new car was a pleasure. Nice and easy. Definitely will back to get my next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

Great dealership and staff . My salesman Graig Choute really goes out of his way to accommodate me and get me the Ferrari that I want .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

Graig was fantastic to deal with and cares a lot about the customer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

All I can say is WOW!!! What a car buying experience. I have bought many cars and even ferrari in the past and all the BS that causes all of our fears when buying a car just disappeared from the start. Yes Long Island ferrari is incredible but the main reason for my 100% positive experience was the sales associate who I worked with, Graig Choute. I did not leave with any concerns nor have I had any since delivery of my 458 last year. I could not imagine going anywhere else for my next dream car. Thank you so much Graig. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

We love dealing with Maserati of Long Island. It is a very laid back dealership, which you would not expect because they are selling such high end cars. Over the past few years - we have been fortunate to lease 3 cars from them. All 3 of these sales occurred as a result of Graig Choute, who is not only a phenomenal salesman, but he has become a good friend to us over the years. There is no pressure when dealing with Graig and he somehow always manages to get the car that we want for the right price!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

I always had great experiences with this dealership. We have been dealing with Craig for a couple of years and bought couple cars from him. He is the best! I have never felt pressured to get the cars. He is very friendly and very trustworthy. Very professional and best of all the best service i can ask for! He made the process quick and painless. When we were ready to pick up the car all the paperwork was all ready for us and car was ready for us in front. It takes us literally less than half an hour in ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

I had a great Experience when looking to get a new Levante. Graig Choute from the dealership was very helpful in making sure I got everything thing that I needed and wanted in my levante. He kept me up to date while it was being built in Italy and let me know what the timeline would be since it came a little later from Italy than originally expected due to the type for interior I was obtaining. Working with him was a great experience and because of him I would definitely go back and get another maserati or ferrari from ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

My experience in Ferrari of Long Island was great. Thanks to Kevin King. I was searching for a Ferrari for two years and I must’ve contacted Kevin more than twenty times. He was very helpful and had answers to all the questions I had. I suggest if anyone is interested in purchasing a Ferrari to do it directly with Kevin.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

4 minutes ago I needed to post an amazing review for my salesman Kevin King he’s been such an amazing person and has made this whole process of buying a Supercar a joy. I’d recommend him to anyone and already have. Anyone looking to buy any car from Ferrari of LI should go right to Kevin. Thank you for being honest and very knowledgeable, I will be doing business again with you. Domenico

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review